The Annual Report & Accounts for the Annual Parochial Church Meeting to be held on 3 April 2022 can be read here


The following are members of the Parochial Church Council (PCC) of St Nicolas'

Chair Fr Neil Roberts

Linda Barnes

Darrol Radley

Secretary Cath Anderson
Diocesan Synod Representatives

Philip Hooper

Andrew Rustell

Deanery Synod Representatives

Elizabeth Hooper

Jo Radley

Elected Members

Jane Birch

David Coom

Catherine Ferguson

David Greenwood

Stuart Murdoch

Liam Rowlings

Jana Phillips

John Vines

Our Treasurer is Patrick Andrew and our Stewardship Promoter is David Coom.